Contact

Call  +86-(0)755-86632700


Han’s Laser has locations across the globe that are available to provide support for any product, service or inquiry.

Contact with any of our global sales support.


Corporate Headquarters

Add.: Han’s Laser Building, NO.9988 Shennan Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, P.R.China P.C.: 518057

Fax.:+86-(0)755-83272797

Email: international.hanslaser@gmail.com


HongKong

Add.:Room 16-21 West Wing ,23/F Tuen Mun Central Square , 22 Hoi Wing Road ,TuenMun ,N.T.,Hongkong
Tel. +852-21454355, 21454377
Fax. +852-2145 4073
Hongkong@hanslaser.com

Taiwan

Add.: No.3, Ln.61, Jhonghua Rd, Hsinchu City 30095, Taiwan
Tel. +(03)518-3606
Fax. +(03)518-3607
taiwan@hanslaser.com

India

Add.: Han’s Laser Technology Co. Ltd.
Unit no. 14, Ground floor,Swastik Disha Corporate Park, Behind Rashmi Plaza,L.B.S. Marg,Ghatkopar West,Mumbai 400 086
Tel. +91-022-42153823
india@hanslaser.com

Indonesia

Add.: Gedung Graha Matapel,JI.Arjuna Utara No.46/Ly.2. Duri Kepa, Jakarta barat 11510
Tel. +62-21-29201108 , 56943667
Fax. +62-21-56943664
indonesia@hanslaser.com

Korea

Add: Room 806-1, C-dong, Woolim Lions Valley, 168, Gasan digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu,
Seoul, Korea Post Code: 08507
Tel. +82-2-863-8837
Fax. +82-2-863-8817
korea@hanslaser.com
www.hanslaser.co.kr

Malaysia

Add.: Block D-3-3, Level 5, Menara Uncang Emas (UE3), 85 Jalan Loke Yew, Cheras,55200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Tel. +60-3-92818006
Fax. +60-3-92817006
malaysia@hanslaser.com

Philippines

Add.: UNIT 610,2301 CIVIC PLACE,CIVIC DRIVE,FILINVEST, MUNTINLUPA CITY,1770
Tel. +632-842-3868/8180
Fax. +632-842-9247
philippine@hanslaser.com

Thailand

Add.: 120 MOO 11 Ample Tower 11th Floor, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangna, Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Tel. +66-2-3973800
Fax. +66-2-3931457
thailand@hanslaser.com

Vietnam

Add.: 12 Duong 17,P10 Q6,TP,Ho Chi Minh City
Tel. 0084-8-37554810
Fax. 0084-8-37554810
vnlaser@gmail.com

United State

Han’s Laser Corp., Ltd.
Add.: 2220 O’Toole Ave,San Jose, CA 95131, US
Phone. (+1)408-774-9428
Fax. (+1)669-900-4570
laser@hanslaser.com
us.hanslaser.net


Control Laser Corp.
Add.: 7101 TPC DR,STE100, Orlando, FL 32822, USA
Phone. (+1)407-926-3500
Fax. (+1)407-926-3590
sales@controllaser.com
www.controllaser.com

Mexico

Add.: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Cel. 0052 33 1019 3988
la.hanslaser@gmail.com

Brazil

Suntec Laser Tecnologia Ltda.
Add.: Rua Rio Das Pedras, Nº 55, Jardim Do Trevo, Campinas, SP, Brasil
ZIP CODE: 13040-003
Name: Mr. Jackie Chen
Tel.: +55 (19) 3381 3782
Cel.: +55 (19) 99988 9938
E-mail: suntec@sunteclaser.com
www.sunteclaser.com

Eygpt

ALEX POWER TECHNOLOGY
Add.: 53 ElSafa St.,Omar Ebn Elkhattab Division,Gesr Elsuez St,Cairo,Egypt.
Tel/Fax: +202 26991514 / 13
Mobile: +202 01223 198331
E-mail:khaled.elboudy@alex-power.com
www.alex-power.com

Sales support for africa region

Aaron zheng
Wechat : +86 13713768620
Tel.: +86 13713768620
WhatsApp : +86 13713768620
zhengjj118964@hanslaser.com

Germany

Baublys Laser GmbH
Mauserstraße 19, 71640 Ludwigsburg, Germany
Phone. +49 7141 85350
www.baublys.de

Israel

Nextec
Carmel Business Park, Carmel Bldg.2 HaEtgar St., P.O.B 2037 Tirat Hacarmel 39120 Israel
Tel. +972 4 8571308
Fax. + 972 4 8571435
info@nextec-wiz.com

Saudi Arabia

sa@hanslaser.com

United Arab Emirates

uae@hanslaser.com