TEL : +86 755 86632700  |  Email : international@hanslaser.com
SITE MAP   |   CONTACT US   
HEADQUARTERS ADDRESS
Han's Laser Technology Centre Building,Shennan Road No.9988, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China. Zip code: 518057
Customer Service Hotline: +86 755 86632700Fax: 0755-86161088
TOTAL MACHINE:
Tel: +86 755 86632700
E-MAIL:
info.hanslaser@gmail.com
OVERSEAS INFORMATION:
Tel: 0086-755-86632700
E-mail: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
USA
HAN’S LASER CORPORATION
Phone:(+1) 408-774-9428
Email:laser@hanslaser.com
Mexico
Han's Laser Mexico Service Center
CEL: 0052 33 1019 3988
E-mail: la.hanslaser@gmail.com
Brazil
Han's Laser Brazil Service Center
CEL: 0052 33 1019 3988
E-mail:info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Argentina
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Russia
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Germany
Baublys Laser GmbH
Ukraine
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Turkey
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
India
Han’s Laser India Branch
Tel:+91-22-66429000/20
E-mail: india@hanslaser.com
UAE
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Korea
Han’s Laser Korea Branch
Tel: +82-2-863-8837
Email: korea@hanslaser.com
Japan
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
China
HEADQUARTERS
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Taiwan
Han’s Laser Taiwan Branch
Tel:+886-3-3556556
E-mail:taiwan@hanslaser.com
Hong Kong
Han’s Laser HongKong Branch
Tel:+ 852-21454355, 21454377
E-mail:Hongkong@hanslaser.com
Vietnam
Han’s Laser Vietnam Branch
Tel: 0084-8-37554810
Email: vnlaser@gmail.com
Thailand
Han’s Laser Thailand Branch
Tel: +66-2-3973800
E-mail: thailand@hanslaser.com
Malaysia
Han’s Laser Malaysia Branch
Tel:+60-3-92818006
E-mail: malaysia@hanslaser.com
Philippines
Han’s Laser Philippines Branch
Tel: +632-842-3868/8180
E-mail: philippine@hanslaser.com
Indonesia
Han’s Laser Indonesia Branch
Tel:+62-21-56943664/67
E-mail: indonesia@hanslaser.com
Israel
Nextec
Tel: +972 4 8571308
Fax: + 972 4 8571435
Email: info@nextec-wiz.com
Eygpt
Agent
Tel:+86 755 86632700
Email:info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Colombia
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Saudi Arabia
South Africa