TEL : +86 755 86632700  |  Email : international@hanslaser.com
SITE MAP   |   CONTACT US   
Han's Laser is one of the world's leading laser machine manufacture.
Han's Laser provide our customers with a complete set of laser processing solutions.
PRODUCTS
MPS3015
MPS3015 Fiber Laser Cutting Machine
This product is expert for sheet metal processing industry, with high stability,cost performance and excellent cutting ability for thin board.
WF300
WF300 YAG Laser Welding Machine
High rigidity box mechanical design.
UV-3C
UV-3C UV Laser Marking Machine
Good beam quality, small focused laser spot,small heat-affected zone enabling super-fine marking;
G20
G20 Fiber Laser Marking Machine
HANS-G20 it is a state of the art high precision , high performance ,turnkey laser system for engraving/etching .
GUIDE
NEWS CENTER
  • Application of Laser Welding Technology in Power Battery Industry (1)
MORE
CONTACT US
Contact information
Phone:+86 755 86632700
Address
Han's Laser Technology Centre ,
Shennan Ave No.9988, Nanshan District,
Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China.Zip code: 518057
PRODUCTS
G20
Fiber Series
HANS-G20 it is a state of the art high precision , high performance ,turnkey laser system for engraving/etching .
MORE
UV-3C
UV Series
Good beam quality, small focused laser spot,small heat-affected zone enabling super-fine marking
MORE
USA
HAN’S LASER CORPORATION
Phone:(+1) 408-774-9428
Email:laser@hanslaser.com
Mexico
Han's Laser Mexico Service Center
CEL: 0052 33 1019 3988
E-mail: la.hanslaser@gmail.com
Brazil
Han's Laser Brazil Service Center
CEL: 0052 33 1019 3988
E-mail: la.hanslaser@gmail.com
Argentina
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Russia
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Germany
Baublys Laser GmbH
Ukraine
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Turkey
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
India
Han’s Laser India Branch
Tel:+91-22-66429000/20
E-mail: india@hanslaser.com
UAE
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Korea
Han’s Laser Korea Branch
Tel: +82-2-863-8837
Email: korea@hanslaser.com
Japan
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
China
HEADQUARTERS
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Taiwan
Han’s Laser Taiwan Branch
Tel:+886-3-3556556
E-mail:taiwan@hanslaser.com
Hong Kong
Han’s Laser HongKong Branch
Tel:+ 852-21454355, 21454377
E-mail:Hongkong@hanslaser.com
Vietnam
Han’s Laser Vietnam Branch
Tel: 0084-8-37554810
Email: vnlaser@gmail.com
Thailand
Han’s Laser Thailand Branch
Tel: +66-2-3973800
E-mail: thailand@hanslaser.com
Malaysia
Han’s Laser Malaysia Branch
Tel:+60-3-92818006
E-mail: malaysia@hanslaser.com
Philippines
Han’s Laser Philippines Branch
Tel: +632-842-3868/8180
E-mail: philippine@hanslaser.com
Indonesia
Han’s Laser Indonesia Branch
Tel:+62-21-56943664/67
E-mail: indonesia@hanslaser.com
Israel
Nextec
Tel: +972 4 8571308
Fax: + 972 4 8571435
Email: info@nextec-wiz.com