TEL : +86 755 86632700  |  Email : international@hanslaser.com
SITE MAP   |   CONTACT US   
Han's Laser is one of the world's leading laser machine manufacture.
Han's Laser provide our customers with a complete set of laser processing solutions.
PRODUCTS
MPS-XD
This product is expert for sheet metal processing industry, with high stability,cost performance and excellent cutting ability for thin board.
WF300
High rigidity box mechanical design.
UV-3C
Good beam quality, small focused laser spot,small heat-affected zone enabling super-fine marking;
G20
HANS-G20 it is a state of the art high precision , high performance ,turnkey laser system for engraving/etching .
GUIDE
NEWS CENTER
  • Premier Li encourages ‘Made in China 2025’ in Shenzhen
MORE
CONTACT US
Contact information
Phone:+86 755 86632700
Mailbox
info.hanslaser@gmail.com
international@hanslaser.com
Address
Han's Laser Technology Centre ,
Shennan Ave No.9988, Nanshan District,
Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China.Zip code: 518057
W100B
Big loaded and wide working area staion with a microscope, very flexcible to operate.
SEE MORE
Others
Fiber Laser Engraver.....
SEE MORE
PRODUCTS
G20
Fiber Series
HANS-G20 it is a state of the art high precision , high performance ,turnkey laser system for engraving/etching .
LEARN MORE
UV-3C
UV Series
Good beam quality, small focused laser spot,small heat-affected zone enabling super-fine marking
LEARN MORE
USA
HAN’S LASER CORPORATION
Phone:(+1) 408-774-9428
Email:laser@hanslaser.com
Mexico
Han's Laser Mexico Service Center
CEL: 0052 33 1019 3988
E-mail: la.hanslaser@gmail.com
Brazil
Han's Laser Brazil Service Center
CEL: 0052 33 1019 3988
E-mail:info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Argentina
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Russia
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Germany
Baublys Laser GmbH
Ukraine
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
India
Han’s Laser India Branch
Tel:+91-22-66429000/20
E-mail: india@hanslaser.com
Korea
Han’s Laser Korea Branch
Tel: +82-2-863-8837
Email: korea@hanslaser.com
Japan
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
China
HEADQUARTERS
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
Taiwan
Han’s Laser Taiwan Branch
Tel:+886-3-3556556
E-mail:taiwan@hanslaser.com
Hong Kong
Han’s Laser HongKong Branch
Tel:+ 852-21454355, 21454377
E-mail:Hongkong@hanslaser.com
Vietnam
Han’s Laser Vietnam Branch
Tel: 0084-8-37554810
Email: vnlaser@gmail.com
Thailand
Han’s Laser Thailand Branch
Tel: +66-2-3973800
E-mail: thailand@hanslaser.com
Malaysia
Han’s Laser Malaysia Branch
Tel:+60-3-92818006
E-mail: malaysia@hanslaser.com
Philippines
Han’s Laser Philippines Branch
Tel: +632-842-3868/8180
E-mail: philippine@hanslaser.com
Indonesia
Han’s Laser Indonesia Branch
Tel:+62-21-56943664/67
E-mail: indonesia@hanslaser.com
Colombia
Agent
Tel:+86-755-86632700
Email: info.hanslaser@gmail.com
South Africa